Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter
Follow us on PinterestFollow us on YouTube
Get a Library CardAccountContact
Home | Help | Contact us

Contact Us

140 S. Paint St. Box 185
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Please send us a message, and we will be happy to help.


(If you have a genealogy or research request, please send an email directly to


*Your Name: *required
*E-mail: *required*invalid format.
*Phone: *required
Your Library Card Number:
Your library card number is required for questions concerning your account.
*Message: *required


Administration & Managers:


Director James Hill 740.702.4162
Chief Fiscal Officer Nanette Clary 740.702.4159
Deputy Fiscal Officer Wendy Payne 740.702.4161
Circulation-County Branch Manager Teresa Myers 740.702.4148
Digital Services Manager Julie Retherford 740.702.4103
IT Manager Brian Phillips 740.702.4115
Main Library Manager Erin Mallow 740.702.4166
Northside Branch Manager Adrienne D'Souza 740.702.4164
Public Relations Manager Debbie Nunziato 740.702.4163
Special Services Manager Mike Jones 740.702.4111
Technical Processing Manager Laura Pinnix 740.702.4112
Youth Services Manager Cheilon Preston 740.702.4149





Research & Genealogy
Volunteer Opportunities
Youth Services